It is Minus What…..

Holy God… I think it is about -35 with the wind chill . I come from Nfld orginally and it gets pretty windy… Here in OTTAWA i can’t say it is windy at all… What is wind chill . I don’t understand.

I also think to myself this is cold -35 real cold… What person or animal can live in this , my heart goes out to homeless people and animals. It is not proper to be in this weather and to be able to survive… We should all be able to get in out of the cold… Here is to wishing that any person outside right now can be offered a warm cuppa and bed for the night.

PEACE OUT …..

About lindaford1962

I am a divorced mother of two grown boys. Ages 22 and 18. One finished grade 12, headed to universitiy, the other is his last in college to become a Paramedic... Me i just made a leap to age 50 , some days i feel it , most days i am a 30 yr old.... lol
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

